KUREP Speakers


Previous Speakers

Margit Tavits, » Associate Professor of Political Science, Washington University.

Arthur Lupia, » Hal R. Varian Collegiate Professor of Political Science, University of Michigan

Keith Krehbiel, » Edward B. Rust Professor of Political Science, Stanford University

Ronald Inglehart, » Amy and Alan Lowenstein Professor, department of political science, University of Michigan.

Russell Dalton, » Professor of Political Science, University of California, Irvine.

Paul Sniderman, » Fairleigh S. Dickinson Jr. Professor of Public Policy, Stanford University,

Jamie Druckman, » Payson S. Wild Professor of Political Science, Northwestern University.

James L. Gibson, » Sidney W. Souers Professor of Government, Washington University in St. Louis.

Bill Mishler, » Professor of Political Science and co-editor, The Journal of Politics, University of Arizona

Mark Peffley, » Professor of Political Science and co-editor, Political Behavior, University of Kentucky


The 2009 German Federal Election (April 26, 2010).
More information about the conference.






One of 34 U.S. public institutions in the prestigious Association of American Universities
Nearly $290 million in financial aid annually
44 nationally ranked graduate programs.
—U.S. News & World Report
Top 50 nationwide for size of library collection.
23rd nationwide for service to veterans —"Best for Vets," Military Times
KU Today